View Single Post
Old 09-12-08, 03:47 PM   #3 (permalink)
Et Veng
New Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 1
Angry Fraud Warning - Scam Warning – Beware of annaf1973 !!!

Fraud Warning - Scam Warning – Beware of annaf1973 !!! IM: anna_fergison (Yahoo & MSN). Website ai2o.com. She advertises on most of the “FreeLance” type sites as a buyer (employer) and responds to ads placed there as a freelancer. Also, she has a website advertising her services, which includes website design and video production. She gives her location as Huntsville, Alabama when actually she is living with her mother in Grand Haven, Michigan. She has used several aliases, among them are: Anna C. Fergison, Anna Fergison, Anna C. Ferison and variations of Anna Ferguson.

She took all our content (for new website), registered the domains (we wanted) in her name and broke off all communication; parking the domains with ads on them.

She has another website selling a weight-loss supplement (MLM/pyramid system). To bring unsuspecting visitors to the site for the purpose of purchasing this supplement, she has hired ‘posters’ to place her text on Weight Loss, Health, Exercise and Nutrition forums. Her ad (requesting a bid per 100 posts) states, “I DO NOT want this to come across as a SPAM tactic”.

Many other unethical examples (for her) will not be included because of space considerations.

You have been warned about this individual. Save yourself a lot of grief by avoiding any dealings with her.
Et Veng is offline   Reply With Quote